Monday, January 22, 2018

How to Apply Acrylic on Short Bitten Nails!


In these nail video tutorials you can see how to apply acrylic nails to short and bitten nails.
If you wish to REMOVE acrylic paint, check out THIS great guide!

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

White nail collection!


Do you like white color? Here you can find ideas about white nails!

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Yellow nails!


The color yellow is the color of the mind and the intellect!

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Summer nails!


Beautiful and sweet nails for summer time!

Friday, July 28, 2017

Star nail collection!


Paint stars in your nails!

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Nails in orange shades!


Orange is the color of adventure and social communication!

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Ice cream nails!


Those nails are definitely for summer!

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Green nail designs!


Green color for our nails!

Monday, July 24, 2017

Floral nail collection!


Stunning manicures for Summer!

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Deep blue nails!


Do you like blue nails?